On ethnic specialization in the US

I read this post by William Easterly yesterday and has interesting references to articles, dissertations and others on the topic. Is kinda fun (interesting) data on why all motels are called Patel, why the vietnamese dominate the world of nail salons, etc…CLICK HERE

About nail salons…. I couldn´t resist to laugh at this imitation of a nail salon run by Asians =)
I remember the last time I went to one of this places and my friend told me “how do you manage to get them so crazy?” . =) That´s my specialization I guess.

Responder

